Today in West Civ we watched the part 2 of the video once
again to really sink it into our minds I guess. We have a test tomorrow and it’s
about that video. It’s also on some worksheets we did and some other stuff. I’m
just going to make a huge study guide of all the information I guess. Anyway,
we have class 2nd mod tomorrow so I’m going to be overly tired. That’s
never good. Maybe I’ll take a short nap during first mod to save up some
energy. I’m sorting of hoping I do well on this test because it’s the beginning
of the quarter so I don’t want to like totally fail and then have a bad grade.
I’m pretty sure I understand most of the material we learned but then again I said
that last time and ended up getting a 73%. So maybe this time I should review a
little, or a lot.
No comments:
Post a Comment